I’ve created a monster…

Getting ready for a night out, snapping a selfie forgetting about the plush animals in the floor...
Getting ready for a night out, snapping a selfie forgetting about the plush animals in the floor…

I am in need of a shopping trip. No more traffic barrell Charley. There is a new attitude and an new look. And an ability to get people to accuse me of being forty years of age. LOVE IT!

For lack of a better definition that covers the event appropriately… I am going to identify the cause of my preparation a date. This is how I looked after I got ready. I felt really good about myself and It has been a long time.

390 was such a long time ago, yet there are days where I still see that guy in the mirror looking back at me. But on the whole, life has been good and kind to me. I am told constantly by those that matter that don’t really expect anything other than for me to be me, that I am looking good. Some state dates even more recent than what I am giving myself credit for.

I see a lot of changes in the mirror, other than the fact that I am staring a little longer, there have been suttle changes to the face and drastic changes to the waist. I have to go shopping soon cause the pants are not fittling like they should and I do not have any jeans.

I may actually get to shop at Old Navy. Looking forward to the day I can hit up J. Crew or Banana Republic. Fingers crossed.

